OUR TEAM

Isabelle Chaquiriand

  • Director
  • ichaquiriand@um.edu.uy

Marcelo Roca

  • Executive Coordinator
  • marcelo.roca@um.edu.uy

Leonardo Veiga

  • Research
  • lveiga@um.edu.uy

Pablo Sartor

  • Online education coordinator
  • psartor@um.edu.uy

Fernanda Gaye

  • Accountant
  • mgaye@um.edu.uy

María José Naya

  • Communication and PR
  • mjnaya@um.edu.uy

Sirley Teixeira

  • Digital Content
  • sateixeira@um.edu.uy

Strategic Partner