Equipo

Isabelle Chaquiriand

  • Directora
  • ichaquiriand@um.edu.uy

Marcelo Roca

  • Coordinador ejecutivo
  • marcelo.roca@um.edu.uy

Leonardo Veiga

  • Investigación
  • lveiga@um.edu.uy

Pablo Sartor

  • Coordinador formación online
  • psartor@um.edu.uy

Fernanda Gaye

  • Contadora
  • mgaye@um.edu.uy

María José Naya

  • Responsable de Comunicación y RRPP
  • mjnaya@um.edu.uy

Sirley Teixeira

  • Ejecutiva de Comunicación
  • sateixeira@um.edu.uy

Socio estratégico